Home

Ongoing Events – See calendar for more details
Sundays – 
9:30 am: Living the Questions Adult RE class, Olin
11 am: Worship Service
11 am: Children’s Religious Education classes, begin in Sanctuary
2nd Sundays – 
12:30 pm: Non-Theist Group, Sanctuary
3rd Sundays – 
3 pm: Community Singing Circle, Fellowship Hall
Mondays
Good Enuf Choir practice, Olin
Tai Chi (Qigong and Taijiquan), Fellowship Hall
3rd Tuesday  –
Movie Night, Olin room
4th Tuesday
Sangha – bUUdhist support group, Olin room
Thursdays:
12:30 pm Men’s Group Brown Bag Lunch, Olin or Broker
1st and 3rd Thursdays:
11:30 am – 1:30 pm: Women’s Group, Olin
2nd Fridays:
6:30 pm: Earth Friendly Fridays, Sanctuary
1st Saturdays of each month
Middle School Youth Group and Parents potluck in the kitchen.
3rd Saturdays – 
7 pm: Dances of Universal Peace, Fellowship Hall
Saturday December 15  | 10 am – 12 noon |
Qoya Dance and Movement Series welcomes everyone. Contact Laura Farmer, a licensed professional counselor certified Qyoa instructor, and full time professor at Va Tech at laurabfarmer@gmail.com

Unitarian Universalist Church of Roanoke
2015 Grandin Road, SW Roanoke, VA 24015
540.342.8888 | UURoanoke.org
*Additional Parking located across the Street in the Patrick Henry HS Parking lot on Sat. and Sun.

Any Staff member can meet by appointment.

RevAlex Richardson
Email: ARichardson@UURoanoke.org | Mobile: (336) 471-5580
Kirk Ballin, Minister Emeritus of UUCR
Email: kirkuuemeritus@uuroanoke.org | Mobile: (540)793-0752
Alan Moore, Director of Lifespan Faith Development
Email: amoore@uuroanoke.org | Mobile: (540) 818-4964
Bonnie Evans, DLFD Administrator | bevans@uuroanoke.org
Kerry Morgiewicz, Music Director
Email: kmorgiewicz@uuroanoke.org  | Home: (540) 989-3190
Choir practice on Wednesdays at 7 pm.
Beth Caruthers, Assistant Choir Director| bethe0@yahoo.com
Megan Brauch, Congregational Administrator
Email: mbrauch@uuroanoke.org | Office: (540) 342-8888
Office hours vary so please call ahead. Closed on all major Holidays
Linda Wallis, Office Assistant| lindagwallis@gmail.com

Tues. 10 am  – noon and Sunday 9 am – 1 pm.  Closed on all major Holidays.

“A diverse caring community, nurturing our members in their quest for spiritual growth,
and living our faith in service to the larger community”.