Specific Upcoming Events for the Holiday Season 

Saturday, Dec 2

  • 9 am Bus to Water is Life Rally, Richmond, departing from UUCR
  • 11 am-2 pm Deck the Halls of UUCR – with All the UUCR Elves! It’s a Saturday to decorate our building for the winter holidays. Join RevAlex, Ray, and UUCR’s elves as we make more holy this place we call our religious home. Brunch will be served! Children will be most welcome! Come, come for the fun of doing together!

Sunday, Dec 3

  • 11 am LFD Clothing Drive; see RE section
  • 12 – 2 pm New Member Potluck; Food tables are at the back of Sanctuary
  • 12:15 pm Kids’ Christmas Music Rehearsal, Broker

Wednesday, Dec 6

  • 7 pm Movie Night with RevAlex, Olin; “Get Out!”

Friday, Dec 8

  • 6:30-8:30 pm Earth Friendly Friday Holiday Potluck Party

Sunday, Dec 10

  • 11 am Special collection during worship to benefit Habitat for Humanity
  • 12:15 pm Kids’ Christmas Music Rehearsal, Broker
  • 12:30 pm OWL Parent Information Meeting, YRUU Room

Wednesday, Dec 13

  • 7 pm Movie Night with RevAlex, Olin

Sunday, Dec 17

  • 10 am Coffee training with James Rosar, Kitchen
  • 11 am All RE Day – Candle making for all ages
  • 12-12:30 pm Christmas Cookie Potluck during coffee hour! New twist on potluck! What is Christmas without Christmas Cookies! Bring a batch of your favorite cookies to share at Coffee hour after the service. Hosted by Connections Team.
  • 12:15 pm Kids’ Christmas Music Rehearsal, Broker
  • 12:30-2:00 pm LFD Council, YRUU Room

Tuesday, Dec 19

  • 7-8 pm Special Performance with Star City Sounds Holiday Music,
    Everyone is welcome and open to the public; Fellowship Hall

Monday, Dec 25 – Tuesday, Dec 26
All Day Church office closed. Happy Holidays!

Wednesday, Dec 27 – Friday, Dec 29
All Day Church office closed but emails and messages will be checked.

Monday, Jan 1
All Day Church office closed. Happy New Year!