In the event of bad weather check this website, call the office to hear the message, and for closing and delays WDBJ7 and WSLS will be notified. Thank you and be safe this season.

RevAlex Richardson
Email: ARichardson@UURoanoke.org| Mobile: (336) 471-5580
The minister can meet by appointment Sunday – Wednesday.

Alan Moore, Director of Lifespan Faith Development
Email: AMoore@UURoanoke.org | Mobile: (540) 818-4964
Office hours are Mondays 2:00-5:00 pm
Holiday hours – No office hours on Monday, December 26, January 1, nor January 8

Kerry Morgiewicz, Music Director
Email: KMorgiewicz@uuroanoke.org | Home: (540) 989-3190
Kerry can meet by appointment. Choir is every Wednesday at 7 pm.

Megan Brauch, Congregational Administrator
Email: MBrauch@uuroanoke.org | Office: (540) 342-8888
Office hours: Monday – Thurs. 9 am – 2 pm and Friday 9 am – 12 noon
Holiday Hours – The office will be closed December 25 thru January 1.
Emails and messages will be checked Dec 27-29.

Bonnie Evans, LFD Administrator | bevans@uuroanoke.org
Linda Wallis, Office Assistant | (540) 342-6214
Beth Caruthers, Goodenuf Choir Director | bethe0@yahoo.com

Unitarian Universalist Association: UUA.OR