Staff and Member Contacts

Unitarian Universalist Church of Roanoke

2015 Grandin Rd SW Roanoke VA 24015 | 540-342-8888

  • Posting of political candidate signs on lot(s) is not permitted at anytime. 
  • In the event of bad weather check this website, call the office to hear the message, and for closing and delays WDBJ7 and WSLS will be notified. Thank you and be safe this season.

 

RevAlex Richardson
Email: ARichardson@uuroanoke.org| Mobile: (336) 471-5580
The minister can meet by appointment Sunday – Wednesday.

 

Kirk Ballin, Minister Emeritus of UUCR
Email: kirkuuemeritus@uuroanoke.org | Mobile: (540)793-0752

Alan Moore, Director of Lifespan Faith Development
Email: AMoore@uuroanoke.org | Mobile: (540) 818-4964
Office hours are Tuesdays 2:00-5:00 pm.

Kerry Morgiewicz, Music Director
Email: KMorgiewicz@uuroanoke.org | Home: (540) 989-3190
Kerry can meet by appointment.

Megan Brauch, Congregational Administrator
Email: MBrauch@uuroanoke.org | Office: (540) 342-8888
Office hours: Mon.-Thurs. 9 am – 2 pm., Fri. 9 am-12 noon and the office is closed on all major holidays.

Bonnie Evans, LFD Administrator | bevans@uuroanoke.org

Linda Wallis, Office Assistant | (540) 342-6214

Beth Caruthers, Goodenuf Choir Director | bethe0@yahoo.com

Unitarian Universalist Association: UUA.ORG