Staff and Member Contacts

Unitarian Universalist Church of Roanoke

2015 Grandin Rd SW Roanoke VA 24015 | 540-342-8888

  • Posting of political candidate signs on lot(s) is not permitted at anytime. 
  • In the event of bad weather check this website, call the office, and check WDBJ7 and WSLS. Thank you and be safe this season.
  • Additional Parking on Sunday’s will be in the Patrick Henry High School Lot. Be safe crossing the road.

RevAlex Richardson
Email: ARichardson@uuroanoke.org| Mobile: (336) 471-5580

 Kirk Ballin, Minister Emeritus of UUCR
Email: kirkuuemeritus@uuroanoke.org | Mobile: (540)793-0752

Alan Moore, Director of Faith Development
Email: AMoore@uuroanoke.org | Mobile: (540) 818-4964
Alan can meet by appointment.

Kerry Morgiewicz, Music Director
Email: KMorgiewicz@uuroanoke.org | Home: (540) 989-3190
Kerry can meet by appointment. Choir on Wednesdays at 7 pm.

Judy Granger/ Church Administrator/Facilities Coordinator
Email: Jgranger@uuroanoke.org | Office: (540) 342-8888 | Office hours are Monday-Thursday 10 AM-2 PM.  The office is closed on all major holidays
Facilities Use: In need of rental or information, please email: Info@uuroanoke.org

Expense Voucher with dual signature required. Once completed turn into Finance Mailbox in the office.

Bonnie Evans, L.F.D. Administrator | bevans@uuroanoke.org

Linda Wallis, Office Assistant | Wednesdays 9 am – noon & Sundays 9 am – 1 pm | lindagwallis@gmail.com

Unitarian Universalist Association: UUA.ORG