Staff and Member Contacts

 

Unitarian Universalist Church of Roanoke

2015 Grandin Rd SW Roanoke VA 24015 | 540-342-8888

  • Posting of political candidate signs on lot(s) is not permitted at anytime. 
  • In the event of bad weather check this website, call the office, and check WDBJ7 and WSLS. Thank you and be safe this season.
  • Additional Parking on Sunday’s will be in the Patrick Henry High School Lot. Be safe crossing the road.

 

RevAlex Richardson
Email: ARichardson@uuroanoke.org| Mobile: (336) 471-5580
The minister can meet by appointment.

 

Kirk Ballin, Minister Emeritus of UUCR
Email: kirkuuemeritus@uuroanoke.org | Mobile: (540)793-0752

Alan Moore, Director of Lifespan Faith Development
Email: AMoore@uuroanoke.org | Mobile: (540) 818-4964
Alan can meet by appointment. Give him a call.

Kerry Morgiewicz, Music Director
Email: KMorgiewicz@uuroanoke.org | Home: (540) 989-3190
Kerry can meet by appointment. Choir on Wednesdays at 7 pm.

Megan Brauch,  Contract Administrator 
Email: mbrauch@uuroanoke.org | Office: (540) 342-8888 | The office is closed on all major holidays
Office hours vary call ahead to make appointment. Facilities Use: In need of facilities rental? Just email me for information and facility policies.

 

Bonnie Evans, L.F.D. Administrator | bevans@uuroanoke.org

Linda Wallis, Office Assistant | Mondays 9 am – noon & Sundays 9 am – 1 pm | lindagwallis@gmail.com

Beth Caruthers, Goodenuf Choir Director | Good Enuf Choir Practice Monday at 6 pm| bethe0@yahoo.com

Unitarian Universalist Association: UUA.ORG