Unitarian Universalist Church of Roanoke | 2015 Grandin Rd SW Roanoke VA 24015 | 540-342-8888

In the event of bad weather check this website, call the office to hear the message, and for closing and delays WDBJ7 and WSLS will be notified. Thank you and be safe this season.

RevAlex Richardson
Email: ARichardson@UURoanoke.org| Mobile: (336) 471-5580
The minister can meet by appointment Sunday – Wednesday.

 

Alan Moore, Director of Lifespan Faith Development
Email: AMoore@UURoanoke.org | Mobile: (540) 818-4964
Office hours are Tuesdays 2:00-5:00 pm. February 29- April 11 Office hours are on Wednesdays from 2-5.

Kerry Morgiewicz, Music Director
Email: KMorgiewicz@uuroanoke.org | Home: (540) 989-3190
Kerry can meet by appointment. Choir is every Wednesday at 7 pm.

Megan Brauch, Congregational Administrator
Email: MBrauch@uuroanoke.org | Office: (540) 342-8888
Office hours: Monday – Thurs. 9 am – 2 pm and Friday 9 am – 12 noon
The office will be closed on March 15, 16, and 30.

Bonnie Evans, LFD Administrator | bevans@uuroanoke.org
Linda Wallis, Office Assistant | (540) 342-6214
Beth Caruthers, Goodenuf Choir Director | bethe0@yahoo.com

Unitarian Universalist Association: UUA.ORG

Posting of political candidate signs on lot(s) is not permitted at anytime.