Contact

RevAlex Richardson
Email: ARichardson@UURoanoke.org | Mobile: (336) 471-5580
Contact RevAlex for appointments if you choose.

Alan Moore, Director of Lifespan Faith Development
Email: AMoore@UURoanoke.org | Mobile: (540) 818-4964

Kerry Morgiewicz, Music Director
Email: KMorgiewicz@uuroanoke.org | Home: (540) 989-3190

Megan Brauch, Congregational Administrator
Email: MBrauch@UURoanoke.org | Office: (540) 342-8888
Office Hours: Mon-Thur. 9am – 2 pm and Fri. 9 am - noon

 

Board of Directors
President, Spike Harrison               harrisonspike24@gmail.com
President Elect, Cy Dillon                                      cdillon@hsc.edu
Past-President, Jeannie Berger         jeanniebb2016@gmail.com
V.P. Finance, Carl Reed                              reedcarl79@gmail.com
Board Clerk, Sheri Bernath             writerwoman48@yahoo.com
Personnel, Laura Latham                                  eljae08@gmail.com
Member at Large, Beverly Telfer               bev_telf@hotmail.com
Member at Large, Claire English                      cenglish8@cox.net
Member at Large, James Rosar            raamster540@gmail.com

Nominating Committee
Jessie McKeon        jessielmckeon@gmail.com
Gary Crawford            gary_crawford@cox.net

Ministry Team Leaders
Sunday Services, Bill Bestpitch     william.bestpitch@outlook.com Building/Grounds, Megan Brauch           mbrauch@uuroanoke.org
Building Enhancement, Jane Haddad              janehaddad@cox.net
Connections, Nancy Brattain                                  nbrattain@cox.net
Caring Committee, Sally Garber                 jcssgarber@comcast.net
Reading Seeds, Amy Hatheway                  abowhead@hotmail.com
Green Team, Bob Egbert                           canyonlake76@gmail.com