Shared Ministry Committee (SMC)


The SMC committee members are Lynn Yates, Chair; Betsy Biesenbach, Anne Perrin, Don Wages, Barbara Bockner, and Esther Johnson. The SMC meets on the 4th Tuesday of each month.  If you have comments or questions related to the overall health of church ministries, please contact Lynn Yates at